Contact us

+46 (0)920-24 54 55 |
Spare part spares@greenandcool.com

Head office

178 rue du Fauge
ZI les Paluds
BP 1152 – 1
3782 Aubagne cedex
France

info@greenandcool.com

+46 (0)920-24 54 50

micael-antonsson

Micael Antonsson
Technical & Business Director
micael.antonsson@greenandcool.com
Direct +46 (0)920 24 54 52
Mobile +46 (0)76 777 87 02

gc-contact-xx1

Anders Skönnbrink
System Development Engineer
anders.skonnbrink@greenandcool.com
Direct +46 (0)920 24 54 59
Mobile +46 (0)76 777 87 09

gc-johan-ekstrand

Johan Ekstrand
System Development Engineer
johan.ekstrand@greenandcool.com
Direct +46 (0)920 24 54 62
Mobile +46 (0)76 777 87 05

Johan-Hellman-2014

Johan Hellman
Sales Manager
johan.hellman@greenandcool.com
Direct +46 (0)920 24 54 55
Mobile +46 (0)76 777 87 00

PeterRubieTodd

Peter Rubie-Todd
Sales support UK
peter.rubie-todd@greenandcool.com
Direct +44 (0)7960128457

gc-contact-xx2

Vasilios Tsakonas
Service Manager
vasilios.tsakonas@greenandcool.com
Direct +46 (0)920 24 54 53
Mobile +46 (0)76 777 87 03

Magnus Nilsson
Logistics / Spares
magnus.nilsson@greenandcool.com
Direkt +46 (0)920 24 54 57
Mobil +46 (0)73 424 23 20

Latest news

  • 17 Oct, 2016

    More applications for CO2Y

    The recent launch of CO2Y, Green & Cool’s compact condensing unit, has been warmly welcomed by the market. CO2Y was developed to provide businesses that have less-demanding refrigeration requirements, such as small shops and petrol stations, with an affordable and uncomplicated, but environmentally friendly, option. It now turns out that the range of applications is […]

    Read more
  • 15 Jun, 2016

    Sustainable refrigeration at the right price

    It’s better for the environment, simple and inexpensive, and offers the same first-class performance as Green & Cool’s other products are renowned for. Green & Cool’s compact new condensing unit is attracting plenty of attention. Green & Cool is now working flat out to meet demand following the launch of CO2Y. “CO2Y uses environmentally friendly […]

    Read more
  • 5 Feb, 2016

    Net-Zero Store Wins Award

    An advanced cooling system from Green & Cool played a crucial role when Walgreens built its first net-zero store – a building that produces energy equal to or greater than it consumes. The building, located in Evanston, Illinois, has now won a prestigious ASHRAE Technology Award. Walgreens net-zero store was built in 2013. Among its […]

    Read more